My trip - my visits 0

The Communauté des Communes de Plaine du Rhin, bordered to the north by the Lauter, to the east by the Rhine and to the west by the Forest of Haguenau, is situated 50 km from Strasbourg and Karlsruhe (Germany). It incorporates nineteen towns and villages and covers a surface area of 14,880 hectares

It invites you to make the most of its amenities and explore its natural heritage:

  • Nature sports enthusiasts are more than catered for: fishing, cycling, hiking, horse riding, sailing, canoeing…
  •  The Sauer Delta, a wholly remarkable area, is famous for its immense natural wealth. Its flora and fauna, typical of wetlands, flourish throughout the forests, reed beds and flood plains of the Rhine.

Internet site: